top of page

Entertainer of The Year:

Kin Faux

Male Artist of the Year:

Jake Worthington


Female Artist of the Year:

Summer Dean


Country Band of the Year:

The Great Divide


Western Swing or Bluegrass Artist or Band of the Year

Billy Mata & The Texas Tradition


Roots/Alternative Artist of the Year:

Dale Watson


Young Artist (18 & Under):

Payton Riley


Emerging Artist:

Ryder Grimes


Country Album of The Year:

“Jake Worthington” (self-titled), Jake Worthington


Country Single of the Year:

“Good side,” The Great Divide


Terrestrial Radio Station of the Year:

99.1 FM KNES Texas 99, Fairfield, TX


Broadcast Personality of The Year:

Shayne Hollinger – 95.9 FM KFWR The Ranch - Fort Worth


Internet Radio Station of the Year:

Real Texas Radio – Michael White, Owner


Live Music Venue of the Year:

The Kenney Store – Kenney, TX


Christian Country Artist of the Year:

Crystal Yates


Bassist of the Year:

Kevin Pool


Fiddler of the Year:

Ben McPherson


Guitarist of the Year:

Jake Mears


Keyboard/Pianist of the Year:

Bryce Conway


Steel Guitarist of the Year:

Adam Goodale


Drummer of the Year:

Dan Currier


TCMA Artist Scholarship:

Chip Darby


Trailblazer Award:

Cody Canada


Country Songwriter of the Year:

Trey Calloway for “One Tough Job”


Christian Country Songwriter of the Year: 

Christian Martin, RayNicole Martin and Clay Thrash for “Book of Momma”


TCMA’s 2023 Artist’s Scholarship:

Chip Darby 


bottom of page